Home Disneyland Paris Watch the 25th Anniversary Celebration from Disneyland Paris LIVE on April 12...

Watch the 25th Anniversary Celebration from Disneyland Paris LIVE on April 12 at 3am EST

334
0
SHARE

Disneyland Paris is celebrating its 25th Anniversary on APril 12 at 9am Paris Time.  The celebration will be broadcast live on Youtube for the world to see.  Remember 9am Paris Time is 3am EST and 12 midnight PST.

 

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here